16 Stoddart Street

Newcastle upon Tyne

NE2 1AN

Mon-Fri, 10am-5pm

Sat, 10am-6pm

Sun, 10am-5pm

Creative workshops at The Biscuit Factory, Newcastle upon Tyne.

Workshops

Get creative with our exciting new programme of hands on workshops, all delivered by talented local makers and artists. Whether you are interested in upcycling furniture, learning how to do modern calligraphy or want to get creative in the festive season, our programme has something for everyone.

 

The perfect gift…

Struggling to work out what to buy someone who already has everything? Why not give one of our creative workshops as a gift this Christmas! Our workshops make a unique gift, giving someone an experience they won’t forget and the chance to get creative and learn a new skill. From linocut printing to candle making, our New Year programme offers a range of special and memorable gift opportunities.

Creative workshops at The Biscuit Factory, Newcastle upon Tyne.Sold

Introduction to Modern Calligraphy Workshop - Super Luxe Edit // Sunday 20 January

£60.00
Creative workshops at The Biscuit Factory, Newcastle upon Tyne.

Soy Wax Candle Making: Super Luxe Edit // Sunday 3 February

£50.00
Creative workshops at The Biscuit Factory, Newcastle upon Tyne.

Teapot Making Workshop // Saturday 9 February

£35.00

Interested in artwork not listed here? Want to know more about an artist?

Contact our gallery team
Zoe Robinson at The Biscuit Factory.Sold

Wire Sculpture Workshop // Sunday 17 February

£50.00
Enamel Jewellery Making Workshop // Saturday 23 FebruarySold

Enamel Jewellery Making Workshop // Saturday 23 February

£65.00
Marbling and Book Binding Creative craft workshop with Kim Searle at The Biscuit Factory

Marbling and Book-binding Workshop Sunday 10 March

£25.00
Jug Making workshop with Muddy Fingers Pottery at The Biscuit FactorySold

Jug Making Workshop // Saturday 16 March

£35.00
Introduction to Modern Calligraphy Workshop // Saturday 30 March

Introduction to Modern Calligraphy Workshop // Saturday 30 March

£60.00
Brush Lettering Creative Workshop by The Crafthood at The Biscuit Factory

Brush Lettering: Bumper Edit // Saturday 6 April

£60.00
Zoe Robinson at The Biscuit Factory.

Wire Sculpture Workshop // Saturday 27 April

£50.00
Raku Pottery workshop with Muddy Fingers at The Biscuit FactorySold

Raku Workshop // Sunday 12 May

£50.00
Creative workshops at The Biscuit Factory, Newcastle upon Tyne.

Candle Making: Bumper Edit // Saturday 18 May

£60.00
Modern Calligraphy Workshop // Sunday 9 June

Modern Calligraphy Workshop // Sunday 9 June

£60.00
Creative workshops at The Biscuit Factory, Newcastle upon Tyne.Sold

Teapot Making Workshop // Sunday 16 June

£35.00
Raku Pottery workshop with Muddy Fingers at The Biscuit Factory

Raku Workshop // Sunday 15 September

£50.00
Sort by